Adventure trips in the Pantanal


We have been accompanying our guests for many years in the tropical wetlands of the Pantanal. To show you the diverse wildlife and flora, which you can feel close up every day, forms the basis of our commitment in the wetland. We also offer tours to the Chapada Table Mountains, from where you have a perfect view of the Cerrado lowlands. We accompany you on snorkeling trips and show you the underwater world of a crystal clear river near Nobres.

Did you know that the beautiful Pantanal can be visited at any time of the year?
There is a dry season from May to November. The animals need water and therefore they gather at the few rivers and ponds, so that the visitors get to see many different animals. The scenery seems barren, but there are many small plants to see.

Giant otter



During the flood the eyes are overwhelmed by the intense green landscape. The animals enjoy this time full of food. They are also well protected from predators in the dense, fast-growing grasses and bushes. You will be completely surprised and fascinated by this huge biotope. You'll swing smoothly on your horseback through this labyrinth of water. Under the expert guidance of our tour guides, you will certainly remember this for a long time. Even animals are seen during the wet season, more than you think.

The Pousada UeSo-Estância Vitória is located at km 38 on the famous Transpantaneira and can be visited by car 365 days a year. We are here for you all year.

Brazil Map Location of the farm

Adress
Rodovia Transpantaneira
Km 38
78175-000 Poconé
Mato Grosso, Brasil

Coordinates
S 16° 33'' 5'
W 56° 43'' 12'

Share this page

© Copyright 2018 UeSo Estância Vitória - All rights reserved - Declaration of Data Privacy

Venez vivre l'aventure du Pantanal


Nous accompagnons nos hôtes depuis de nombreuses années dans les zones humides tropicales du Pantanal. Vous montrer la diversité de la faune et de la flore, vous la faire vivre de près chaque jour, constitue la base de notre engagement dans cette zone unique au monde. Nous vous proposons aussi de visiter les mesas des Chapada, d'où vous aurez une vue parfaite sur les basses terres du Cerrado. Nous vous accompagnons pour plonger en tuba et découvrir le fascinant monde sous-marin des rivières cristallines près de Nobres.

Saviez-vous que notre merveilleux Pantanal peut être visité à tout moment de l'année?
La saison sèche s’étend de mai à novembre. Les animaux ont besoin d'eau et se rassemblent dans les quelques rivières et étangs disponibles, donnant à nos visiteurs l’opportunité de côtoyer de nombreux animaux différents. Le paysage semble stérile, mais nous vous montrerons qu’il y a de nombreuses plantes à découvrir.

toucan au pantanal



Pendant la saison humide, vos yeux seront éblouis par un paysage d’un vert intense. Les animaux apprécient cette manne de nourriture disponible. Ils se dissimulent des prédateurs dans les herbes et les buissons denses à croissance rapide. Vous serez surpris et totalement fascinés par cet immense biotope. Vous vous balancerez doucement au rythme de votre cheval à travers un labyrinthe d'eau, et sous la direction experte de nos guides, connaitrez une expérience inoubliable dont vous garderez longtemps le souvenir. Et il y a aussi beaucoup d’animaux à voir pendant cette saison, plus que vous ne le pensez !

La Pousada UeSo-Estância Vitória est située au km 38 de la célèbre Transpantaneira et peut être visitée en voiture 365 jours par an. Nous sommes là pour vous accueillir tout au long de l'année.

Carte du Brésil - Emplacement de la Pousada Estância Vitória

Adresse
Rodovia Transpantaneira
Km 38
78175-000 Poconé
Mato Grosso, Brésil

Coordonnées
S 16° 33'' 5'
W 56° 43'' 12'

Contact
Mail: info@pantanal.ch
Flagge von Brasilien  +55 (0) 65 999 68 60 37
Flagge von Brasilien  +55 (0) 65 999 46 80 22
Flagge von der Schweiz    +41 (0) 43 537 11 71  

Pour une réponse rapide
  utilisez le formulaire de demande

partagez cette page

© Copyright 2019 UeSo Estância Vitória - Tous droits réservés - déclaration de confidentialité